Contact

Brussels

Belgium

IDA Brussels Office

Belgium

Adress:
Rue d’Arlon 40, 1000 Brussels, Belgium

Phone:
+32 2 894 69 70

Fax:
+49 30 2574 1685

Email:
brussels@dialogue-advisors.com

IDA Executive Briefing Centre Brussels

Belgium

Adress:
Avenue Michel-Ange 7, 1000 Brussels, Belgium

Berlin

Germany

IDA Berlin Office

Germany

Adress:
Unter den Linden 21, 10117 Berlin, Germany

Phone:
+49 30 2574 1684

Fax:
+49 30 2574 1685

Email:
berlin@dialogue-advisors.com

London

United Kingdom

IDA London Office

United Kingdom

Adress:
3 Priory Court, Pilgrim Street, London EC4V 6DE, United Kingdom

Email:
london@dialogue-advisors.com

São Paulo

Brazil

IDA São Paulo Office

Brazil

Adress:
Rua Realengo 140, 05451-030 São Paulo, Brazil

Phone:
+55 11 3280 1684

Fax:
+49 30 2574 1685

Email:
brazil@dialogue-advisors.com

Shanghai

China

IDA Shanghai Office

China

Adress:
Guang Da Conference Center, 66 Caobao Road, Xuhui District, Shanghai, People’s Republic of China

Email:
china@dialogue-advisors.com

Hong Kong

China

IDA Hong Kong Office

SAR China

Adress:
Unit 2305, 49 Hoi Yuen Road Hong Kong, SAR China

Email:
china@dialogue-advisors.com

Ottawa

Canada

IDA Ottawa Office

Canada

Adress:
1 Rideau Street, Suite 700, Ottawa, Ontario, K1N 8S7, Canada

Email:
canada@dialogue-advisors.com

Tokyo

Japan

IDA Tokyo Office

Japan

Adress:
7F Meguro G Bldg., 1-4-16 Meguro, Meguro-ku, Tokyo 153-0063, Japan

Email:
japan@dialogue-advisors.com